Harlington: Other denominations

Page 274

A History of the County of Middlesex: Volume 3, Shepperton, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Teddington, Heston and Isleworth, Twickenham, Cowley, Cranford, West Drayton, Greenford, Hanwell, Harefield and Harlington. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1962.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



The Hayes Spiritualist Society, which started meeting in Hayes in 1934, moved in 1946 to the Albert Hall, Albert Road, Harlington. In 1959 it had 50 full members and 20 associate members. It is affiliated to the Spiritualists' National Union. (fn. 1)


  • 1. Ex inf. Mr. J. E. Dickinson, Trust Warden.