Page xiv

Ancient and Historical Monuments in the City of Salisbury. Originally published by Her Majesty's Stationery Office, London, 1977.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying and sponsored by English Heritage. All rights reserved.



The Right Honourable the Lord Adeane, P.C., G.C.B., G.C.V.O. (Chairman)

Her Majesty's Lieutenant in the County of Wilts (ex officio)

Henry Clifford Darby, Esq., O.B.E.

Courtenay Arthur Ralegh Radford, Esq.

Howard Montagu Colvin Esq., C.B.E.

Arnold Joseph Taylor, Esq., C.B.E.

William Francis Grimes, Esq., C.B.E.

Sheppard Sunderland Frere, Esq., C.B.E.

Richard John Copland Atkinson, Esq.

Sir John Betjeman, Kt., C.B.E.

Harold McCarter Taylor, Esq., C.B.E.

George Zarnecki, Esq., C.B.E.

John Kenneth Sinclair St Joseph, Esq., O.B.E.

Paul Ashbee, Esq.

Arthur Richard Dufty, Esq., C.B.E.

Mark Girouard, Esq.


Robert William McDowall, Esq., O.B.E.