Page 91
Survey of London: Volume 25, St George's Fields (The Parishes of St. George the Martyr Southwark and St. Mary Newington). Originally published by London County Council, London, 1955.
This free content was digitised by double rekeying and sponsored by English Heritage. All rights reserved.
Citation:
In this section
(a) NEW KENT ROAD TURNPIKE, 1828

Turnpike in the New Kent Road, 1828
(b) ASYLUM FOR THE DEAF AND DUMB, 1813 (p. 122)

Asylum for the Deaf and Dumb, 1813