Donors to the VCH Oxfordshire Trust

Pages 305-6

A History of the County of Oxford: Volume 17. Originally published by Boydell & Brewer for the Institute of Historical Research, Woodbridge, Suffolk, 2012.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying and sponsored by Victoria County History Oxfordshire. All rights reserved.


In this section



All Souls College, Oxford

The Barnsbury Trust

Dr David Booth

The Cecil Pilkington Charitable Trust

The Greening Lamborn Trust

The Greys Charitable Trust

The Manifold Trust

Dr Anne Millar

The Oxford Preservation Trust

Oxfordshire Architectural & Historical Society

Oxfordshire Family History Society

The Paul Getty Trust

The PF Charitable Trust

The Pye Settlement Trust

The Sandra Trust

Anthony Smith

Thames Water

The Tolkien Trust

West Oxfordshire District Council

The William Delafield Charitable Trust

Other donors

Miss M. A. Abley

Mrs V. Alasia

Mrs E. M. Albery

Barbara and Vic Allison

Ammco Charitable Trust

Mrs Elizabeth Anderson

Mrs Louise Armstrong

Dr Brian Atkins

Dr N. Aubertin-Potter

J. Bailey

Banbury Historical Society

Mrs Gillian Barnard

Sir David Barnes

Dr Molly Barratt

Bartons History Group

Nancy Bateman Trust

Ms Pauline Beighton

Mr John M. M. Bell

Mr William Bell

Dr Roger Bettess

Prof. John Blair

Sir Frederick Bolton

Mrs Hilda Booth

Miss H. F. Borron

Brackley History Society

Jessica and Manfred Brod

Mrs Hazel Brown

Mr David Buckle

Burford and District Society

M. Butler

Mr James Campbell

Mr Jon Carpenter

Christ Church, Oxford

Mr David Clark

Mr John Colegrave

Mr J. E. H. Collins

Sir Howard Colvin

Combe History Group

Miss Jean Cook

Dr Janet Cooper

Mr Michael Cooper

Corpus Christi College, Oxford

Cotswold Wildlife Park

Mr Robin Cotton

Council for the Preservation of Rural England

Mr Brian Crawford

Lady Ann Cripps

Cumber Family Charitable Trust

Mrs Caroline Dalton

Dr Robin Darwall-Smith

Miss E. C. Davies

Mrs Valerie Davies

Mrs Margaret Dawes

Mr Christopher Day

Prof. A. C. de la Mare

Mrs Joan Dils

Mr W. P. R. Dockar-Drysdale

Dr Anthony J. Dodd

The Earl of Donoughmore

The Dulverton Trust

Mr Andrew Duncan

Mr John Ehrman

O. Elliott

Prof. Sir John Elliott

Mr Hugh F. Ellis-Rees

Mr Toby English

Sue English

Enstone Local History Circle

Lord Faringdon

Mr Andrew Feilden

Mr Richard Fletcher

Mrs Isabel Fletcher

Mr Fabain French

Prof. Sheppard Frere

The Gannet Foundation

Shelagh Garvey

Dr Elizabeth Gemmill

Goring & Streatley Local History Society

Mr John Grassi

Mr Martin Greenwood

The Worshipful Company Grocers

Mr Allan Guthrie

Mr Hugh Hack

Mr Christopher Hall

Col. Tom Hall

Prof. A. Rupert Hall

Tom Hall Charitable Trust

Tim Hallchurch

Mr Gavin Hannah

Catherine Hare

Miss Barbara Harvey

Mr John Harwood

Mr Tom Hassall

Mr Simon Haviland

Mrs Lorna Head

Helen Roll Charity

Dr J. R. L. Highfield

Mr Adrian Hill

Hilliard Charitable Trust

Miss Mary Hodges

Mr Keith Holmes

Mrs Grace Holmes

B. R. Howick

Lord Hurd of Westwell

Mr Andrew Hurst

Mrs Patricia Hyde

Dr E. A. N. Impey

Mr Peter Iredale

Mrs Miriam James

Jesus College, Oxford

Kellogg College, Oxford

Kidlington & District Historical Society

Mrs Deborah Knight

Mr Alastair Lack

Mr Ian Laing

Mr George Lambrick

Dr John Landers

Lechlade Historical Society

Mrs Elizabeth Leggatt

Mr John Leighfield

Sir Peter Leslie

Mr Christopher Lethbridge

Mr Richard Lethbridge

Lincoln College, Oxford

C. L. Loyd Charitable Trust

Mr Norman Machin

The Marc Fitch Fund

Col. Tim May

Mrs E. E. May

Mrs Dorothy McDonald

The Mercers' Company

Merton College, Oxford

Mrs Caroline Miles

Prof D. M. P. Mingos

Prof. B. G. Mitchell

Brigadier Nigel & Mrs Tessa Mogg

J. Mogg

Mr Jeremy Naish

Dr John Norbury

Miss Kate Norbury

Oriel College, Oxford

Ormonde Charitable Trust

Oxfordshire Local History Association

Park Hill Charitable Trust

Mr Charles Parker

Major P. H. Parker

Mr Keith Parry

Mr A. H. Pearce

Mrs Diana Peeler

Dr Jill Pellew

Sir Ashley Ponsonby

Sir Charles Ponsonby

Mrs Susan Powell

Mrs Susan Pring

Dr Mary Prior

Queens College, Oxford

Dermot Roaf

Mrs B. Rose

Dr Adrienne Rosen

Mrs Roger Rosewell

The Sandford Trust

Lord Saye and Sele

Mr Michael Sayers

Miss Beryl Schumer

Mrs Nesta Selwyn

Mr T. J. Shepherd

Mr F. H. W. Sheppard

Mrs Helen Sims

The Society of Antiquaries of London

Mrs Angela Spencer-Harper

Mrs Ann Spokes Symonds

St Cross College, Oxford

St John's College, Oxford

St Michael's and All Saints Charities

St Peter's College, Oxford

Mr Robin Stainer

Miss Cornelia Starks

Steveco Ltd

R. Stevens

Tim Stevenson

Mr D. Suratgar

Mr Charles Swallow

Tackley Local History Group

Mr Andrew Taylor

Mr R. F. Taylor

Mrs Rosanna Taylor

Ms Susan Thomson

Mr A. S. Till

Dr Kate Tiller

Mr Liam Tiller

Mr J. W. Toovey

Mrs J. Townley

Trinity College, Oxford

Hon. Mrs J. E. Turner

Mr Geoffrey Tyack

Mr C. Tyzack

U3A Wallingford

University College, Oxford

Mr David Vaisey

Wadham College, Oxford

Mr Colin Webster

Mr Anthony Wethered

Mr D. J. Wheeler

Miss Emma Wilkinson

Dr Maurice Williams

Mr F. R. Williamson

Mr John Willmer

Mr William Wintle

Mrs Dorothy Wise

Witney and District Historical and Archaeological Society

Charlotte Wood

Mrs Claire Woods

The Woodstock Society

Worcester College, Oxford

Mr Arthur Wragg

Wychwood Local History Society

Yarnton with Begbroke Society

Mr Anthony Ziegler