Wiltshire VCH committee

Page xvi

A History of the County of Wiltshire: Volume 11, Downton Hundred; Elstub and Everleigh Hundred. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1980.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at I January 1979

Group Capt. F. A. Willan, C.B.E., D.F.C, D.L., Chairman Representing the Wiltshire County Council
Mr. N. J. M. Anderson, M.C, D.L.
Councillor A. J. Masters Representing the Thamesdown Borough Council
Councillor L. M. Smith
Councillor D. G. Waddilove Representing the Kennet District Council
Councillor Mrs. S. E. Stratton Representing the Salisbury District Council
Councillor Mrs. A. M. C. Brakspear Representing the North Wiltshire District Council
Councillor Mrs. A. M. Case Representing the West Wiltshire District Council
Mr. C. R. Elrington Representing the Central Committee of the Victoria County History

Co-opted Members
Dr. R. F. Hunnisett
Dr. J. H. P. Pafford, D. Lit.
Dr. G. D. Ramsay
Dr. C. F. Slade

Mr. D. M. Kent, Hon. Secretary

Mr. E. J. P. Thornton, Hon. Treasurer