Wiltshire VCH committee

Page xvi

A History of the County of Wiltshire: Volume 13, South-West Wiltshire: Chalke and Dunworth Hundreds. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1987.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at 25 September 1986

Councillor Miss D. J. Matthews, Chairman Representing the Wiltshire County Council
Councillor Mrs. C. K. Lamberth
Councillor A. S. Miles Representing the Thamesdown Borough Council
Councillor E. Hackett
Councillor Mrs. M. J. Hunt-Grubbe Representing the Kennet District Council
Councillor the Hon. Mrs. J. I. Morrison Representing the Salisbury District Council
Councillor C. C. F. Fuller Representing the North Wiltshire District Council
Mr. A. J. C. Pearce Representing the West Wiltshire District Council
Mr. C. R. Elrington Representing the Central Committee of the Victoria County History
Mr. H. F. Seymour Representing the Wiltshire Archaeological and Natural History Society

Co-opted Members

The Revd. Canon B. G. Carne
Dr. R. F. Hunnisett
Mr. M. J. Lansdown
Dr. G. D. Ramsay
Miss Susan Reynolds
Dr. C. F. Slade

Mr. D. M. Kent, Hon. Secretary
Mr. E. J. P. Thornton, Hon. Treasurer