Wiltshire VCH committee

Page xiii

A History of the County of Wiltshire: Volume 14, Malmesbury Hundred. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1991.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at 20 September 1990

Councillor Mrs. V. C. S. Landell Mills, Chairman Representing the Wiltshire County Council
Councillor A. J. Masters
Councillor Col. H. D. Rogers, O.B.E.
Councillor Mrs. P. Rugg
Councillor Miss P. E. G. Courtman Representing the Kennet District Council
Councillor Dr. J. M. G. Kirkaldy
Councillor the Hon. Mrs. J.I. Morrison Representing the Salisbury District Council
Councillor J. Rhind-Tutt
Councillor M. H. Fanning Representing the Thamesdown Borough Council
Councillor A. E. Mayer
Miss D. J. Matthews Representing the Sorth Wiltshire District Council
Councillor A. J. C. Pearce Representing the West Wiltshire District Council
Mr. C. R. Elrington Representing the Central Committee of the Victoria County History
Mr. H. F. Seymour Representing the Wiltshire Archaeological and Natural History Society

Co-opted Members

The Revd. Canon B. G. Carne
Dr. R. F. Hunnisett
Mr. M. J. Lansdown
Miss Susan Reynolds
Mr. Bonar Sykes

Mr. D. M. Kent, Hon. Secretary
Mr. E. J. P. Thornton, Hon. Treasurer