Wiltshire Victoria County History committee

Page xiv

A History of the County of Wiltshire: Volume 16, Kinwardstone Hundred. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1999.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at 16 September 1998
Councillor Mrs. V. C. S. Landell Mills, Chairman Representing the Wiltshire County Council
Councillor C. Newbury
Councillor Mrs. P. Rugg
Councillor Mrs. M. E. Salisbury
Councillor Mrs. P. E. G. Courtman Representing the Kennet District Council
Councillor T. F. Couper Representing the Salisbury District Council
Councillor Mrs. J. Greville
Councillor Mrs. M. F. Lloyd Representing the North Wiltshire District Council
Councillor Miss D. J. Matthews
Councillor Mrs. J. Repton Representing the West Wiltshire District Council
Dr. C. R. J. Currie Representing the Central Committee of the Victoria County History
Mrs. P. Coleman Representing the Wiltshire Archaeological and Natural History Society
Mr. I. M. Slocombe Representing the Wiltshire Local History Forum
Co-opted Members
Dr. J. H. Bettey Miss S. Reynolds
Dr. J. H. Chandler Mr. K. H. Rogers
Mr. D. F. Hodson Mr. M. Scott
Mr. M. J. Lansdown

Mr. S. P. Milton, Hon. Secretary

Mr. F. R. Marshall, Hon. Treasurer