Middlesex Victoria County History council

Page xv

A History of the County of Middlesex: Volume 4, Harmondsworth, Hayes, Norwood With Southall, Hillingdon With Uxbridge, Ickenham, Northolt, Perivale, Ruislip, Edgware, Harrow With Pinner. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1971.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at 1 July 1970

R. M. Robbins, Esq.†

Representatives of the following Local Authorities
The Greater London Council

London Boroughs
Barnet Enfield Hillingdon
Brent Haringey Hounslow
Ealing Harrow Richmond-upon-Thames
Urban Districts
Potters Bar Staines Sunbury-on-Thames

Representatives of
The London and Middlesex Archaeological Society
The Institute of Historical Research

Co-opted Members
Dr. Irene J. Marsingall-Thomas†
Miss Susan Reynolds†
Hon. Secretary: A. H. Hall, Esq.†
Hon. Treasurer: E. B. Eagles, Esq.†
General Editor: Professor R. B. Pugh†
Executive Committee
Miss F. M. Green G. M. Noble, Esq.
Miss E. D. Mercer Dr. F. H. W. Sheppard
Sir Christopher Cowan

together with the persons marked with a dagger