A History of the County of Oxford: Volume 11, Wootton Hundred (Northern Part)

This volume contains the histories of nineteen parishes in the northern part of Wootton hundred, including Glympton, Heythrop, Rousham, Sandford St. Martin, the Astons, the Bartons, the Wortons, and the three Tews.

Victoria County History - Oxfordshire. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1983.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.