Wiltshire VCH committee

Page xvi

A History of the County of Wiltshire: Volume 12, Ramsbury and Selkley Hundreds; the Borough of Marlborough. Originally published by Victoria County History, London, 1983.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.



As at 1 January 1983

Councillor N.J.M. Anderson, m.c., d.l., Chairman Representing the Wiltshire County Council
Councillor J. O. T. Underwood
Councillor A. J. Masters Representing the Thamesdown Borough Council
Councillor L. M. Smith
Councillor Mrs. M. J. Hunt-Grubbe Representing the Kennet District Council
Councillor the Hon. Mrs. J. I. Morrison Representing the Salisbury District Council
Councillor M. B. Moore Representing the North Wiltshire District Council
Councillor A. J. C. Pearce Representing the West Wiltshire District Council
Mr. C. R. Elrington Representing the Central Committee of the Victoria County History
Mr. B. Sykes Representing the Wiltshire Archaeological and Natural History Society

Co-opted Members

Dr. R. F. Hunnisett

Mr. M. J. Lansdown

Dr. G. D. Ramsay

Miss Susan Reynolds

Dr. C. F. Slade

Mr. D. M. Kent, Hon. Secretary

Mr. E. J. P. Thornton, Hon. Treasurer