Statutes of the Realm: Volume 7, 1695-1701

Edited by John Raithby. Statutes passed into law under William III, including the Civil List Act of 1697 and the Act of Settlement of 1701.

Statutes of the Realm. Originally published by Great Britain Record Commission, s.l, 1820.

This free content was digitised by double rekeying. All rights reserved.


Table of contents